The Golden Hour

Golden Hour

There is something magical about the ‘golden hour’. That inbetween time when the sun is just starting to set, the birds are still singing in their trees as dusk descends, and the evening is still sultry and warm. I was out a few nights ago and passing by the fields that surround the local town I was struck by how beautiful the meadows looked bathed in the final light of the evening and I knew I had to get some photos. As I was taking them however I looked down to notice a ewe and her two curious lambs watching me through the slits in the fencing and it topped the whole evening off for me!

Linking up with Sue for (Almost) Wordless Wednesday.

Hope you’re all having a good week so far.

Tasha

xxx

14 thoughts on “The Golden Hour

Leave a Reply

