Here Comes The Sun

I talk a lot about the sun on my blog, and I can tell you that the weather will always be a recurring theme with me (I blame my amateur inner meteorologist) but when I come outside to scenes like the ones above, could you blame me? The sun was just starting to set, and on our road, it was piercing through our neighbour’s gate onto the tarmac in these beautiful long, golden lines and it was one of those moment where I knew if I didn’t get my camera out, I’d regret it. The sky was also looking equally stunning, and if you look closely at the featured image which heads up the title of this post, you should be able to spot a hint of an iridescent cloud hiding amongst the skies there too, just underneath the telephone pole wire!

Linking up with the lovely Sue for (Almost) Wordless Wednesday.

Hope you’re all having a good week so far!

Tasha

xxx

6 thoughts on “Here Comes The Sun

Leave a Reply

