Moon Shine

The moon was looking gorgeous and full in-between being obscured by the clouds last week at dusk. I love it when it’s still light enough to get some photos of the moon before the darkness descends, and seeing the moon like this took me straight back to those hazy, early summer evenings, which I won’t lie, I am craving a little at the moment! As much as I love winter, once Christmas has passed I switch into my springtime mode and I am already looking forwards to the warmer climate. Having said, I am now going to contradict myself by saying I’d still like to have some more snow before it warms up, haha!

Linking up with Sue for (Almost) Wordless Wednesday.Β 

Hope you’re all having a good day!

Tasha

xxx

22 thoughts on “Moon Shine

  1. Kezzie says:

    I always love it when you can see the moon at around 3.30pm as inevitably I am coming out of school with the kids and one of them spots it incredulously and I have to explain that the moon doesn’t only show at nighttime.x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

