Golden Brown

 

I talk about sunsets a lot on my blog, but I don’t think I’ve ever shared a sunset like this with you before. I was waiting in the car the other night while I was out, and opposite the car was a building with huge, glass windows that scale the entire front, back and sides – so in perfect weather, the building dazzles you, and it’s always pretty to look at, but last night it put on a show. As the sun began to set, it reflected beautifully on the glass and shone in a gorgeous golden brown hue. I was so glad I had my camera with me as didn’t want to miss it as I wanted to share it with you all, but even if I hadn’t had my camera with me, I wouldn’t have been mad as it was just too pretty!

Linking up with the lovely Sue for (Almost) Wordless Wednesday.

Hope you’re all having a good week so far!

Tasha

xxx

16 thoughts on “Golden Brown

Leave a Reply

